Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Set for June 12

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

Xbox fans mark your calendars, as the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase has just been scheduled for June 12! The showcase is sure to bring about some new and exciting announcements, and we may also see some of the most highly anticipated releases like The Elder Scrolls 6 and Starfield come into play.

Here is the official announcement via the Xbox Newswire post:

Today, we are excited to announce that the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will stream on Sunday, June 12 at 10 a.m. PT. This show will feature amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world.

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will include everything you need to know about the diverse lineup of games coming soon to the Xbox ecosystem, including upcoming releases to Game Pass on Xbox and PC.

For other timezones, here are the times you should know:

  • 1:00 PM EST
  • 1:00 AM HKT (June 13)
  • 7:00 PM CET

The stream will be broadcast through several online outlets, including:

Stay tuned hre at MP1st for the rundown on all the big announcements made at this showcase!

Source: Xbox

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases