Rocket League Update 2.11 Skids Out to Prepare for Future Content This Feb. 8

Rocket League Update 2.11

Psyonix has just pushed out Rocket League update 2.11 just now, but players shouldn’t expect much from it, there is no new content, and has been released to prepare the game for upcoming content.

Rocket League Update 2.11 Patch Notes | Rocket League February 8 Patch Notes:

As announced by Psyonix, there will be no published patch notes for this update as all it does is prepare the game for upcoming content.

We have an update coming to @RocketLeague on all platforms Tomorrow, February 8 at 4pm PST (12am UTC on February 9). v2.11 prepares Rocket League for future content releases, and no Patch Notes will be posted.

If you are looking for new content, Psyonix has rolled out the NFL Fan Pass. Here’s what Psyonix has to say about it, which will be available starting today.

NFL FAN PASS

The NFL Fan pass is the gift that keeps on giving, and this round is unstoppable! Anyone who purchased the 2021 NFL Fan Pass will automatically receive the latest bundle that includes Breakout and Fennec Animated Decals for all 32 NFL teams, plus the new Team Helmet Toppers to match!

The NFL Fan Pass will be available in the Item Shop for 1000 Credits for anyone who missed it before. Buying the pass will also give you access to all content from previous releases, including Dominus and Octane Decals for all 32 teams, Pigskin Paint Finish, and the complete Team Player Banner and Team Antenna collection.

NFL Fan Pass will be available from Wednesday, Feb. 9 at 9:00 a.m. PST (5 p.m. UTC) until Tuesday, Feb. 15 at 6:00 p.m. PST ( Feb.16 at 2:00 a.m. UTC)

You can read more about the NFL Fan Pass here.

Of course, should they have snuck anything in secretly, we will update this post. Otherwise stay tuned for whatever this upcoming content may be.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases