Destiny 2 Festival of the Lost 2020 Schedule & Details Announced

Share this:

It’s that time of the year again, guardians! Bungie is once again rolling out the Destiny 2 Festival of the Lost Halloween event this October! In a press release, the studio announced the Destiny 2 Festival of the Lost 2020 schedule and details.

Destiny 2 Festival of the Lost 2020 Schedule & Details:

Start: October 6 – 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/1 a.m. HKT

End: November 3 – 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/1 a.m. HKT

Players will be able to pick up a Masquerader helmet from Eva and apply mask ornaments. This year’s Festival of the Lost will also see new Triumphs, a new emblem, new masks, and more chances to grab the Braytech Werewolf and Horror Story Auto Rifles with “new perk possibilities.”

Guardians can also work toward unlocking the Restless Ghost Shell collection pin. There’s also a new line of universal armor ornaments that will be available in Eververse, along with Ghost Shells, a new Ghastly Durance emote, and anew one-inch Punch Finisher

Wer’re expecting a patch to drop next week alongside this new event, and once we know more about that, we’ll be sure to let our readers know. While you’re waiting for that, check out the Iron Bounties available right now, which will be pulled once the event starts next week.

Make sure to keep an eye out for our weekly Xur and Trials of Osiris posts later today.

settings

close