27-Minutes of Dragon Ball FighterZ Gogeta SS4 Gameplay Showcases Moves

Dragon Ball FighterZ Update 1.27

As part of today’s the Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour devstream, Bandai Namco Entertainment featured our first Dragon Ball FighterZ Gogeta SS4 gameplay footage look, and it’s a huge one clocking at over 20 minutes long!

Not only was gameplay shown, but we get to see the character’s poke moves, counters, range of normal moves and more! Watch 27 minutes of gameplay along with a new trailer for the character below.

For those curious when Gogeta SS4 will be available in Dragon Ball FighterZ, it’ll be revealed at 5:50 a.m. CET or about 11:50 p.m. ET/8:50 p.m. PT!  Once we know the date and more details, we’ll let our readers know.

Another thing revealed today was the World Flight trailer for Dragon Ball Z Kakarot! You can watch it in this post.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2OpenCritic