Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveal Stream – Watch It Here

Share this:

It’s finally time, Call of Duty fans! While we got a look at Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War with the reveal trailer, we all know the multiplayer is the game’s biggest draw every year. Today, Treyarch is lifting the lid with a Black Ops Cold War multiplayer reveal stream!

The stream starts at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/1 a.m. HKT, and will last roughly 30-45 minutes with Treyarch showcasing the multiplayer mode. Watch it below.

Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveal Stream:

What’s interesting here is, at 10:15 a.m. PT/1:15 p.m. ET/1:15 a.m. HKT, the embargo lifts and various content creators around the world will be streaming gameplay and will be unloading a ton of info! This means that once the embargo lifts, we’ll have a flood of multiplayer details! Same as always, MP1st will here to bring you the relevant info once we’ve sorted through the mud.

Stay tuned to MP1st within the day as we’ll have info up ASAP! Bookmark our Black Ops Cold War game hub for the latest info.

More Black Ops Cold War Reading:

settings

close