Call of Duty Elite Down for Maintenance on Feb 15th/16th for 12 Hours

Share this:

After the recent major update to Call of Duty Elite, Beachhead studios announced that the service will undergo maintenance today or tomorrow depending on your time zone.

Call of Duty Elite developers, Beachhead studios, revealed that “due to required maintenance by one of our technical partners, you will not be able to log into Call of Duty ELITE.” The maintenance window is as follows,

  • 2/16 1:30am – 1:30pm UTC
  • 2/15 8:30pm – 2/16 8:30am EST
  • 2/15 5:30pm – 2/16 5:30am PST.

Operations that take place while the maintenance is ongoing have been cancelled.

settings

close