Call of Duty Next Livestream for September 15 – Watch It Here

Call of Duty Next Livestream

Call of Duty fans, the moment you’ve been waiting for is here! I just a few short minutes, the Call of Duty Next event will start airing, which will bring the multiplayer reveal for Modern Warfare 2, a look at Warzone 2, Warzone Mobile and more! If you want to see the action unfold, check out the Call of Duty Next livestream below.

COD Next Schedule: September 15 at 9:30 am PDT/12:30 pm EDT/12:30 am HKT

Call of Duty Next Livestream for September 15

If you can’t watch the entire thing, don’t fret! MP1st will cover all the reveals and other details from it, so expect a ton of Call of Duty coverage from us today.

For those on PlayStation platforms, the Modern Warfare 2 beta is kicking off this weekend, with pre-loads starting today! 

More Call of Duty Reading:

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases