Call of Duty Vanguard Reveal Coming August 19, New Teaser Released

Call of Duty Vanguard Reveal Trailer
Share this:

Well, it’s official now. While the PlayStation Store might have leaked it earlier today, Activision has today confirmed the name of this year’s Call of Duty as “Call of Duty Vanguard,” and set the reveal on August 19 at 10:30AM PT/1:30PM ET/1:30AM HKT!

There’s a new trailer included with today’s press release and it’s titled “See them Rise:”

At 10:30 AM Pacific Time on August 19, the Battle of Verdansk will begin in Call of Duty®: Warzone. Those who join the battle will experience the worldwide reveal of Call of Duty: Vanguard live in-game.
That’s all we’re getting for now, but at least it’s official! For more on Vanguard, check out the different editions and release date leak here.
Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases