Check Out These Extra Life Charity Streams

Share this:

It’s that time of year again where gamers come together to support local hospitals or establishments that provide care for children by playing games for 25 hours.

While most gamers will look for any old excuse to play video games for a 24 hours straight (25 if you note the fact that we’ll be turning back our clocks early Sunday morning), this cause is better than any as all proceeds earned through live streaming and donations will go towards a local establishment of the host’s choosing that benefits children in one way or another.

Below is a list of 25-hour Extra Life charity streams that we’ll be supporting and that we’d love for you to check out as well.

Boot Up Gaming

  • November 2, 10am PST/1pm EST
  • Will be giving away Batman: Arkham Origins and GTA V guides, a copy of Defiance, a number of PSN games, and some Mechanix Glovewear gloves.
  • Charity Stream
  • Donate

Prima Games

  • November 2, 5am PST/8am EST
  • Will be giving away prizes throughout the stream
  • Live Stream
  • Donate (Bill)

KBMOD 45-Hour Live Stream

There are plenty of other charity stream out there as well, all for a good cause, so be on the lookout for any that might interest you.

settings

close