Check Out Overwatch’s Achievement List & Official Launch Times

Share this:

Achievement/Trophy who’ve had their eyes on Blizzard’s upcoming hero-shooter, Overwatch, can now feast their eyes on the accolades they’ll be able to add to their collection when the game launches this Tuesday.

Xbox Achievements recently posted the full Achievement list for Overwatch, which features simple requirements like leveling up, as well as a few more difficult tasks like destroying three of Symmetra’s teleporters in a single game. You can see the full list for yourself right here.

Overwatch is set to be released on May 24 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The exact launch times were recently revealed on the game’s official website, which are:

The Americas

  • 4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23
  • 5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23
  • 6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23
  • 7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23
  • 8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23
  • 7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24
  • 9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24
  • 11:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

Europe

  • 00:00 BST on May 24
  • 01:00 CEST on May 24
  • 02:00 MSK on May 24

Asia

  • 7:00 a.m. CST
  • 8:00 a.m. KST
  • 8:00 a.m. JST

settings

close