Destiny 2 August 23 Showcase Teaser Trailer Fires Out

Destiny 2 Showcase 2022 Livestream

Bungie will stream their previously announced Destiny 2 August 23 Showcase for next week unveiling the upcoming expansion in the Light and Darkness saga, “Lightfall.” Other than that, more details on Season 18, the Arc 3.0 subclass update, and other stuff will be revealed.

To prepare for the Destiny 2 Showcase, Bungie has revealed a Destiny 2 August 23 Showcase teaser trailer:

With the arrival of Savathûn, Guardians stood up together to band against a threat unlike any they’ve ever seen. Now, as we prepare to take a look forward at the future of Destiny 2, it’s time to take a quick glimpse back at some of 2022’s best moments.

The Destiny 2 Showcase pre-show will begin at 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 11 pm HKT on August 23, and the main show will start an hour later. There will also be a post-showcase discussion with Bungie developers after the livestream, so make sure to stick back. You can watch all the action unfold on Bungie’s Twitch and YouTube channel.

For the first time ever, Bungie’s showcase will be streamed in French, German, Italian, Brazilian Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Japanese, Korean, and English through individual Twitch language channels.

Here’s the latest Destiny 2 weekly reset for August 16, 2022. For more Destiny 2-related updates, stay tuned to MP1st!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases