Destiny 2 Guardian Games Overview & Gameplay Preps You for the Event

Share this:

Guardians, in case you didn’t know, Bungie is once again holding the Guardian Games in Destiny 2 and it starts today! To help players prepare for this weeks-long event, Bungie has revealed the Destiny 2 Guardian Games overview, and even released a few trailers for it as well.

The Guardian Games will start today, April 21, at 10am PT/6pm BST/7pm CEST! Players will have three weeks to earn points by completing daily challenges to help their class win! To join the Guardian Games, players can check it out with Eva Levante and Zavala in the Tower and get their daily class challenges.

Bungie has released a “Developer Insight” on the Guardian Games, which you can check out below.

Guardian Games key features:

  • High-Stakes Class Competition
  • New Daily Class Challenges
  • New Exotic Heir Apparent
  • New Metallic Class Items

Check out some of the key items players will be able to earn during this event:

We’re expecting an update to be released alongside the start of the Guardian Games, and once it’s out, we’ll be sure to let our readers know.

settings

close