Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update 1.10 July 23 Released

Share this:

Ubisoft has not only performed a server maintenance for Ghost Recon Breakpoint today, but released a patch too! The Ghost Recon Breakpoint update 1.10 July 23 patch has been deployed during maintenance, and given we just got the big Title Update 2.1.0 last week, this is for fixes mainly.

Head on below for the estimated patch file sizes for each platform, downtime schedule and more.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update 1.10 July 23 patch notes:

Ghosts,

We will be performing a maintenance on Friday, July 24 at 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy a hotfix for the crash issues post TU 2.1.0.

Platforms: PC, Xbox One, PS4, Google Stadia.

Estimated downtime: 1 hour.

Patch Size:

  • PC: 1.36 Gb
  • Xbox One: 217 Mb
  • PlayStation®4 system: 205 Mb

Patch Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused the game instance to crash after TU 2.1.0.

Yep, that’s basically it. That said, the patch last week did brought in AI teammates, a new event and lots more. In case you haven’t checked the game out yet, it seems to have progressed quite a bit from our initial review.

If you spot any gameplay-related changes introduced in this patch, share ’em below in the comments and we’ll update the post once we find out if they’re legit changes.

Source: Ubisoft forums

More MP1st Reading:

settings

close