Gran Turismo 7 Down for Maintenance This September 1

Gran Turismo 7 Down

Polyphony Digital has announced that they are initiating Gran Turismo 7 down time on the game’s servers for maintenance. This is an odd one, as the game underwent maintenance just last week.

Gran Turismo 7 Down Server Status and Updates for September 1:

Update: Polyphony has released a new patch and updated the known issues! Read on for the details here.

Here’s the announcement from Polyphony Digital:

At the following time, we will perform maintenance on the Gran Turismo 7 servers to implement general bug fixes.

[Day & Time]

September 1 2022, 06:00 – 08:00 UTC
August 31 2022, 23:00 – 01:00 PDT

September 1, 2022: 2 am ET/2 pm HKT – 4 am ET/4 pm HKT

Please note the above times are subject to change.

[IMPORTANT]

Please note that during this time only Arcade Race within World Circuits, and Music Rally will be playable. Other online services like Sport mode will not be available and progress will not be saved.

Polyphony has not confirmed whether players will see a patch be released during this downtime, but we wouldn’t be surprised if a patch was released. Same as always, if there is a title update, we’ll be sure to let our readers know. Check our Gran Turismo 7 game hub to know whether one is released.

If the maintenance window is extended or if something happens that’s out of the schedule, we’ll be sure to update the post.

Source: Gran Turismo

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases