H-Hour: World’s Elite Gets An Epic New Gameplay Trailer, Vote Now On Steam Greenlight

Share this:

Voting has officially opened for H-Hour’s Greenlight campaign on Steam,

To celebrate, SOF Studios has released an epic new gameplay trailer, reminiscing why we loved games like SOCOM in the first place. You can catch it above.

H-Hour: World’s Elite is set to launch on the PlayStation 4 and PC later next year, though if you want it on Steam, now is your chance to vote for it. Just visit the official Steam page, log-in, and vote “Yes”.

In addition, the Steam page also details the following about the upcoming Beta:

“Our Closed Betas offer participants a chance to be a part of the development of H-Hour. You will work hand in hand with the development team and have an opportunity to weigh in on gameplay and features and how they work. Your voice will count when it really matters. You will also be rewarded with special events and many, many surprises.”

Don’t forget that, later today, the team will be hosting a live Twitch stream, which you can watch below:

Stream starts at 3PM EST, 2PM Central, and 12PM Pacific.

UPDATE: Due to difficulties, the stream has been postponed for another day.

Watch live video from SOFstudios on www.twitch.tv

settings

close