Horizon: Forbidden West Gameplay Set to Debut in Next State of Play This Thursday

next state of play

Prepare to see more of the mysterious world inhabited by Aloy’s people and the strange mechanical beasts and technology lost to mankind, as Horizon: Forbidden West gameplay is set to debut in the next State of Play, which is locked for this coming Thursday, May 27, at 9AM Pacific Time / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST!

According to the latest entry of the PlayStation Blog, the much anticipated sequel to Horizon: Zero Dawn is being primed for a new reveal trailer following its first cinematic teaser nearly a year ago, and Guerilla Games is more than ready to deliver some gameplay footage for fans anxiously waiting for Aloy’s return!

During this State of Play, we will debut the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal! In this 20-minute exclusive segment, you’ll be seeing about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring our heroic protagonist Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5.

This reveal has been a true team effort and we’re very excited to show you what we have in store. Whether you’ve been with us and Aloy since Horizon Zero Dawn or are only just getting to know this incredible world, we want to share this huge milestone with you and cannot wait to see your favorite moments and reactions.

Horizon: Forbidden West remains one of our most anticipated games for 2021, and we’re crossing our fingers it makes its intended release date for PS4 and PS5 before the year ends!

Source: PlayStation Blog 

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo