New State of Play Announced for June 2, New Game Reveals and Sneak Peeks Promised

Share this:

Those anticipating what’s next for PlayStation platforms, the wait won’t be long now, as Sony has announced a new State of Play for June 2!

Clocking in at 30 minutes long, Sony has promised new game reveals, sneak peeks and updates in the show. There will be first- and third-party titles revealed, including titles in development for PlayStation VR2.

The broadcast will air at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET/12 a.m. CET/6 a.m. HKT.

Same as always, MP1st will be here to report on the major developments as they happen.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases