New State of Play Set for March 9; to Feature Japanese Publishers

New State of Play b

A new State of Play is coming tomorrow, March 9, and this one has a bit more information on it before its broadcast. Find out the details on this next edition of the latest on PlayStation below, including when and where you can watch it for yourself.

Here is the official announcement from Sony via the posting from PlayStation Blog:

A new State of Play is upon us! Join us this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers, though we’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

There you have it. The stream embed itself is now live on YouTube, and you can head there for yourself via this link. The broadcast will also be streamed live on Twitch. Here are the hours according to regions:

  • 2:00PM PST
  • 5:00 PM EST
  • 6:00 AM HKT

Stay tuned here at MP1st for updates on this new State of Play, including all the important announcements made at this presentation!

Source: PlayStation Blog

More PlayStation Reading:

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases