Paladins Azaan Champion Teaser Released, Full Reveal Set for October 13

paladins azaan

Hi-Rez Studios has officially revealed their latest champion for Paladins, as the Azaan champion teaser was dropped earlier today. The champion will be the latest to fill in the still-growing Paladins roster, which now numbers 51. Check out the official teaser for Azaan in Paladins below.

Little else is known about Azaan, but we do know that he goes by the title of The Eternal, and he is a Frontline (tank) character. For those interested to see him in action and learn more about his moves and skillset, you will not have to wait long; Hi-Rez has dated the official reveal of Azaan, The Eternal tomorrow, October 13. This will coincide with their Update show, which will air at 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 AM HKT (Oct.14). You can watch the full livestream on the official Paladins Twitch channel.

Stay tuned here at MP1st for the complete patch notes of the latest update once Azaan goes live in Paladins.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic