PUBG Down on Consoles This February 24 for Planned Maintenance

PUBG Down

PUBG Corp. has switched the servers off for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG), so if you’re seeing PUBG down reports online, don’t fret! It’s for planned maintenance that will take a while.

Once maintenance is over, players can expect update 16.1 to be available. Read the patch notes for 16.1 right here.

PUBG Down on Consoles This February 24 Status ad Updates:

Here is the schedule for the downtime:

[Console] Live servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 7 hours on Feb 23th, 8:00pm PST / Feb 24th, 5:00am CET / Feb 24th, 1:00pm KST.

We’ll be monitoring the situation and will provide updates on the maintenance right here, so refresh the post regularly if it still isn’t up after the announced time period.

Stay tuned for more PUBG news here on MP1st! Bookmark our PUBG game hub to know the latest post we have for it.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases