PUBG Update 2.04 Rolled Out This March 31

PUBG Update 2.04

PUBG Corp. has released the (PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds) PUBG update 2.04 patch for consoles, and this is for minor fixes. The patch was released during the game’s maintenance period on consoles today, and you can check out the PUBG March 31 patch notes below.

PUBG Update 2.04 Patch Notes | PUBG March 31 Patch Notes:

Size: 5GB

The announcement from PUBG Corp. is as follows:

[Console] Live servers will enter maintenance for 3 hours 30 mins starting March 31st, 12:00am PDT / 9:00am CEST / 4:00pm KST

Our engineers will be performing server stabilization work during this time, however, players will be required to download an update.

No other details have been shared so far, but once we know more, we’ll be sure to update the post. Don’t expect anything major though, as this most likely just includes bug fixes.

If we get specifics on what got fixed, we’ll update the post. If you spot anything that got changed, leave a comment below to let us know.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases