Resident Evil Showcase Livestream – Watch the Horror Unfold Here

Share this:

Horror fans, Capcom is here to bring you our first fright-filled digital event of the year! Announced earlier this month, Capcom is hosting the Resident Evil Showcase livestream today! Prepare for our first-ever gameplay look at Resident Evil Village, and a few surprises!

Schedule: Starts 2 pm PT/5 pm ET/10 pm UK/6 am HKT

Resident Evil Showcase Livestream:

Don’t forget to sign up to an unannounced Resident Evil title’s closed beta that’s starting soon! We’re expecting Resident Evil Village’s online/multiplayer component to be revealed during the event and then some. Make sure to read up on Resident Evil Re:Verse right here.

We’ll get the relevant news up right here on MP1st as it happens.

settings

close