Riders Republic Update 1.03 Released for Fixes This Nov. 9

riders republic update 1.03

Ubisoft Annecy has released the Riders Republic update 1.03 on new-gen consoles, and this one is out for several issues as well as the reactivation of the Bunny Pack add-on. Check out the complete patch notes below.

Riders Republic Update 1.03 Patch Notes:

At the time of this writing, Ubisoft has yet to release the official patch notes for Riders Republic’s latest update. However, they did send out a note on Twitter on what the update will be focusing on.

Starting from 10AM CET / 1AM PT today, a patch addressing crashes on Xbox Series X|S and Playstation 4/5 as well as reactivating the Bunny Pack is being deployed on all platforms.

In addition to this, a user on Reddit has mentioned this particular fix:

New Patch fixes duplicate drops and adjusts Elite RNG droprate

We’ll update this post accordingly once Ubisoft has released the complete patch notes for the latest Riders Republic update. Here are the complete patch notes:

Greetings, Riders!

On November 9th, we deployed a patch addressing crashes on Xbox Series X|S and Playstation 4/5, as well as reactivating the Bunny Pack on all platforms.

The Bunny Outfit will be available at 4PM CET / 7AM PT on all platforms as we assess the stability of the update.

Patch Notes

[CRASHES] Fixed an issue with frequent crashes after stuttering on Xbox Series X – texture optimization for all outfits.
[CRASHES] Fixed an issue with potential crashes on PlayStation 4/5 due to Friends presence.

That’s about it for the patch.

Source: Ubisoft discussions

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic