The Division 2 Down for Maintenance This June 9, Here’s the Schedule & Info

The DIvision 2 Down
Share this:

Heads up, agents! Ubisoft has triggered The Division 2 down this June 9, and this is for planned maintenance! This is the second maintenance for the game this week. Read on for the schedule and info.

The Division 2 Down Status and Updates for June 9:

Update: Check out the patch notes for the title update released for June 9 right here.

Schedule: 09:30 CEST/03:30 AM EDT/12:30 AM PDT/3:30 PM HKT

Duration: 3 hours

There will be patch notes to follow confirmed by Ubisoft, though it wasn’t specified whether this is a server-side fix or a client-side one (which needs a download). Chances are, this is a fix for teh Expertise upgrade skills bug, which the studio mentioned that a fix is incoming.

Same as always, if there are changes to the maintenance schedule, we’ll be sure to update the post. If there’s a client-side patch, we’ll update the post to notify our readers about it.

In case you didn’t know, the Fairview Crew Apparel event is live until June 27, and you can read the details for that here.

Source: Ubisoft forums

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases