The Division 2 Down This May 17 for Planned Maintenance, Schedule & Info Listed

The Division 2 Down
Share this:

If you’re seeing The Division 2 down reports surface this May 17, or have trouble logging in, it’s not you, but Ubisoft has triggered planned maintenance on the game’s servers. Read on for the schedule and info.

The Division 2 Down Status and Update for May 17:

Here’s the announcement from Ubisoft:

Schedule: 3:30 a.m. EDT/12:30 a.m. PDT/3:30 p.m. HKT/7:30 a.m. UTC

Duration: 3 hours

Given how Rainbow Six Siege and the most recent Ghost Recon games both went down for over a day, I’d say this maintenance is quite needed. Same as before, we’ll be updating this post if there are patch notes/changes released during the maintenance window, as well as if it’s extended (which happens from time to time).

Stay tuned for more The Division 2 news right here on MP1st! Bookmark our game hub for the game to know about the latest news.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases