The Game Awards 2021 Stream – Watch It Live

the game awards 2021 winners

December is an important month for gaming, and today marks 2021’s iteration of The Game Awards! Besides the winners of the various categories in the best of the best of what gaming has to offer, expect to see a lot of brand-new announcements, trailers, and more in The Game Awards 2021. Check out how to watch this year’s live stream below.

How to watch The Game Awards 2021

You can watch The Game Awards 2021 through their official YouTube or Twitch channel. It will also be streamed on Facebook Live, Twitter, TikTok, and Steam. The stream will be aired at the following times:

  • 7:30 PM ET
  • 4:30 PM PT
  • 8:30 AM HKT
  • 12:30 AM GMT
  • 1:30 AM BST

What to expect from The Game Awards

In a Reddit AMA, The Game Awards host, Geoff Keighley, said, “We have a LOT of new game announcements tomorrow (I think more than 10), and some are really big/triple A level stuff.” He also mentioned a six-minute “extended premiere” for one particular title.

Stay tuned here at MP1st for our coverage of The Game Awards and everything announced during the big event.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic