Ubisoft Forward June 12, 2021 Livestream

Ubisoft Forward June 12

E3 is upon us! While there’s no physical show this year due to the on-going global pandemic, game companies have shifted to a digital show. Today, Ubisoft takes the digital stage for the Ubisoft Forward June 12, 2021 livestream! Expect announcements, gameplay reveals and more!

The show starts at 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT/3 a.m. HKT. You can watch it via the YouTube video below. While the show starts at 3, there is a pre-show that’s running now.

We should be getting new updates to currently supported Ubisfot games too. Expect our first official gameplay look at Rainbow Six Extraction to make an appearance during the show as well.

Same as always, keep your eyes locked here on MP1st for the latest news.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo