Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Confirmed to Be Combined, Set for June 13

Starfield

With Microsoft now owning the entirety of Bethesda, it looks like the two are teaming up when it comes to announcements, as the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase has been announced today!

The event is set for June 13, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/1 a.m. HKT. People can watch it live via Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.

Outside of that date, Microsoft has been mum other than mentioning “world premieres” and “games, games, games,” which means that yep, we’ll hear new game announcements at the event.

Xbox Games Marketing boss Aaron Greenberg confirmed that the event will be 90 minutes long, and focus on games.

What are you expecting to see come June 13? Starfield perhaps? What’s the over and under on Bethesda games being Xbox-exclusives on consoles? Once we know more, we’ll let our readers know.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodBattlefield 2042Dying Light 2Gamivo