The Division 2 Update 1.31 February 16 Deployed

The Division 2 Update 1.31 February 16

With yesterday’s maintenance announcement for The Division 2, Ubisoft mentioned that it would be releasing a fix for the PS5 version of the looter shooter today, February 16. It seems this isn’t a server-side fix, as The Division 2 update 1.31 February 16 patch is now live.

The Division 2 Update 1.31 February 16 Patch Notes:

The maintenance schedule is listed below:

  • 09:30 a.m. CET/3:30 a.m. EDT/12:30 a.m. PDT/4:30 p.m. HK

Estimted downtime: three hours

Maintenance notes:

  • This maintenance will include a fix for the missing volumetric fog on PlayStation 5.

Yep, it seems volumetric fog on the PS5 is now back! That said, that’s the only thing the developers have mentioned that’s been fixed today. We are checking the community to see if other changes have been made and will update the post if we spot anything.

Same as before, if you spot any gameplay-related changes or fixes, head on below in the comments to let us know what you find.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo