The Division 2 Update 1.33 June 1 Patch Notes, Brings Season 6

Ubisoft has released The Division 2 update 1.33 June 1 patch, and this has been rolled out during the game’s maintenance schedule today. This patch brings Season 6: Concealed Agenda back into the game (which was originally introduced as the game’s third season).

The Division 2 Update 1.33 June 1 Patch Notes:

Here’s the announcement from Ubisoft:

The servers will shut down for scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, June 1st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime isĀ 3 hours.

  • This will begin Season 6: Concealed Agenda.

As for Concealed Agenda, this was originally introduced as the third season of the game, and featured the following: the Bardon Schaeffer Manhunt, four global events, four leagues, an apparel event, and a new mission variant.

For the Bardon Schaeffer Manhunt, players must locate and eliminate the top boss’ four lieutenants: Shade, Wraith, Dusk, and Belfry.

If there are other changes in this patch that’s not mentioned above, we’ll update the post.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo