Monster Hunter World Iceborne Title Update 4 Release Date Announced in New Dev Diary Teaser

Share this:

Back in April, Capcom announced that the next major update for Monster Hunter World, called Title Update 4, has been pushed back due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Today, the publisher announced the Monster Hunter World Iceborne Title Update 4 release date and even a new dev diary teaser too!

The Monster Hunter World Iceborne Title Update 4 release date is set for July 9 (next week!), while the dev diary, which will feature the new monsters, gameplay improvements and more, will air on July 3 at 1 p.m. BST/2 p.m. CEST/8 a.m. EDT/5 a.m. PDT.

The big addition in Title Update 4 is none other than the new Elder Dragon, Alatreon! Fans can catch the dev diary on YouTube, and we’ll have a recap of sorts once we know more.

In addition to that, Capcom has also announced that Event Quests will be returning to their normal rotation on July 8 — a day before Title Update 4 is out.

Once we have the new patch and details about it, we’ll let our readers know ASAP.

settings

close