Battlefield 3 – Double XP Event This Weekend For Premium Members

Share this:

For all of you Premium Members out there currently enjoying Armored Kill, DICE has dispatched a double XP weekend to celebrate the launch of this new expansion pack. You can earn double XP across all platforms by playing a ranked match on any map and any mode. You can use this handy time conversion tool to accurately display when double XP time will start for you. I took the time to display some popular time zones for ease of access below.

  • CEST (Stockholm) – 2:00 AM on Saturday the 15th
  • EDT (US) – 8:00 PM on Friday the 14th
  • CDT (US) – 7:00 PM on Friday the 14th
  • PST (US) – 5:00 PM on Friday the 14th

Any Battlefield’ers going to be taking advantage of even more double XP time? Let us know in the comments below!

settings

close
WP2FB Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com