Crysis 2 – Double XP Weekend Inbound

Share this:

As a last “hurrah” before the release of Crysis on Consoles, Crytek is hitting the switch on another double XP weekend for Crysis 2 multiplayer across all platforms.

 

Double XP will be available from September 23 at 12:00 pm BST/3:00 am PST to September 26 at 11:00 am BST/2:00am PST.

Are you excited for Crysis’s release on consoles this October? Maybe this weekend will put you in the mood!

Make sure to check out one of MP1st’s earlier blogs on Crysis 2 and its endangered multiplayer community.

Don’t forget to follow @MPFirst on Twitter!

settings

close