Destiny 2 Maintenance Starts Now, Here’s What to Expect

Share this:

If you’re trying to log in to Destiny 2 but can’t, don’t fret, Guardians! Bungie is starting Destiny 2 maintenance on its servers, and it’s for something legendary. Both Destiny 1 and Destiny 2 downtime are expected, since the promised Destiny 2 cross-save feature is being prepped!

Destiny 2 maintenance schedule:

Affected: Destiny 1 and Destiny 2

Starts: 7 a.m. PDT/10 a.m. EDT

Duration: estimated to last for 12 hours

End time: 7 p.m. PDT/10 p.m. EDT

 

In the meantime, go check out this week’s Destiny 2 Weekly Reset, as well as some of the changes coming to Eververse! If you’re curious what’s in store for the game, check out details on its upcoming expansion. Shadowkeep.

Stay tuned for more Destiny 2 news here on MP1st, as well as for tomorro’s Xur item roll out.

settings

close