The Division Xbox One Gameplay to Debut at Gamescom 2014

Share this:

Massive Entertainment is bringing their next-gen, open-world, tactical shooter The Division to Cologne, Germany to show off actual Xbox One gameplay for the first time.

The studio made the announcement earlier today via a teaser trailer that you can catch above.

Gamescom 2014 begins this Wednesday, August 13, with the show floor opening up on Thursday, August 14.

Microsoft’s Gamescom 2014 media briefing begins 14:00 CET, 8AM EST, and 5AM PST. You can watch in on Xbox.com, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Windows Phone, or on Twitch.

settings

close