Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Schedule and Registration Details Announced

Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta

Dive into the world of Akira Toriyama’s Dragon Ball and prepare for a new kind of survival game, as Dragon Ball: The Breakers closed beta schedule and registration details have been announced — with Bandai Namco Entertainment daring fans to try out this brand new multiplayer asymmetrical action game!

Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Schedule:

Check out the new Closed Beta Test Information trailer, and below are the test times and sessions as detailed from the press release.

Closed Beta Test Times:

– Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
– Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST
– Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST
– Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
For those new to Dragon Ball: The Breakers, here’s the overview from the game’s official website.

Caught in an unexpected temporal phenomenon, seven ordinary citizens find themselves stranded in a Temporal Seam: they share their imprisonment with the Raider, a menacing enemy from another timeline with an overwhelming power.

Their only hope for survival is to break out from the Temporal Seam with the Super Time Machine, but the Raider is on their tracks and becomes stronger by the minute.
In a race against time the cunning of Survivors clashes with the power of the Raider, to break free or be broken.

If you missed out the first trailer for Dragon Ball: The Breakers, you can check it out here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic