First Ghost Recon Future Soldier Double XP Weekend Announced

Share this:

Ubisoft and Red Storm have announced the first double XP weekend for Ghost Recon Future Soldier. This will mark the first event in several “regular special online events” scheduled for the community.

The event starts “at 2 pm UTC on Friday, June 8th, and last until 2 pm UTC on Monday, June 11th”  for PS3 and Xbox 3, announced Ubisoft on Facebook.

  • PDT: Friday June 8th at 7 am – Monday June 11th at 7 am
  • EDT: Friday June 8th at 10 am – Monday June 11th at 10 am
  • BST: Friday June 8th at 3 pm – Monday June 11th at 3 pm
  • CET: Friday June 8th at 4 pm – Monday June 11th at 4 pm
  • Sydney: Friday June 8th at 23:59 – Monday June 11th at 23:59

In other GRFS news, the PC edition has been delayed again.

settings

close