Fortnite Rocket Launch Countdown: Be Online for this One-Time Event

The Fortnite rocket launch countdown will reach “0” later today. Once that happens, the rocket will launch in-game, with players able to watch the one-time event live. Ensure that you are in the game during the right time and you’ll be able to watch the rocket launch for yourself.

Blast Off!

“Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET and look to the sky. It only happens once!”

Will you be watching the rocket launch later today? Let us know in the comments below.

In other Fortnite news, the 4.5 update rolled out big changes to the game, Epic Games has said that future updates will shake up the building-focused meta, and private match support will soon be added.

settings

close