Here Are The Division Closed Beta Start Times, Ubisoft Warns Of Game Capture Difficulties

Share this:

Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC users who’ve been guaranteed access to The Division‘s upcoming closed beta and have already pre-loaded the client are probably pretty anxious to start exploring the streets of a snow-covered New York City this weekend.

Thanks to a few Reddit users who already have access to the client, we’ve learned the exact times that the beta servers open for business on all three platforms. As previously mentioned, doors open one day early for Xbox One gamers, but here are the alleged start times:

  • Xbox One: Thursday, January 28 at 1AM PST / 4AM EST / 9AM GMT
  • PlayStation 4 & PC: Friday, January 29 at 4AM PST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT

The Division’s closed beta ends on Sunday, January 31 on all platforms, though we don’t yet have an exact time.

Some other details you might want to take note of, straight from Ubisoft Massive’s official Twitter account, for those who plan on capturing footage:

Have fun hitting up the beta this weekend!

Thanks, GamesRadar

settings

close