Incoming Battlefield 3: Armored Kill Multiplayer Trailer, Snow Maps Hinted

Share this:

Expect a brand new Battlefield 3: Armored Kill multiplayer trailer tomorrow, July 19th.

DICE writes on their official Facebook page, “the Battlefield 3 Armored Kill Multiplayer Trailer will be debuting the morning of the 19th. Get a quick look at the newest Battlefield expansion featuring the largest map in Battlefield history.”

No doubt we will be seeing a return to snow-covered maps in this upcoming trailer as DICE signed off their post with this little hint:

Oh – And bring a warm jacket and boots…

Interestingly, the post was also tagged in the location, Bandar, Iran, where Battlefield 3’s “largest map” is located.

Update: Also, the official Twitter account added that the trailer will go live at 6am PST/9am EDT/2pm BST. (Here’s a handy tool to see every time zone, if needed.)

Stay tuned to MP1st to get your first real glimpse at Battlefield 3: Armored Kill!

settings

close