Marvel’s Avengers Devs AMA About Gear and Systems Happening This Dec. 10

Marvel's Avengers Devs AMA

This November, Crystal Dynamics changed a lot of stuff in Marvel Avengers when it comes to gear, rewards, and the game’s overall systems. If you have questions, here’s your chance to have it answered by the devs directly! Crystal Dynamics announced a Marvel’s Avengers devs AMA (Ask Me Anything) on Reddit, which is set for December 10 (this coming Friday).

While devs will be answering questions on December 10 at 2PM PT/5PM ET/6AM HKT, fans can start posting questions in the AMA thread right now. Of course, there is no guarantee that all questions left will be answered, but there’s no harm in trying, right?

Here are the pertinent details:

“We’re going to host a Reddit AMA for all the systems, rewards, gear, and Perk changes that happened with patch 2.2. Although we’re still tweaking and working on bugs/issues, this is specifically for feedback and questions for our team regarding systems and gear, including any additional bugs you’ve run into. We won’t be able to answer any questions regarding upcoming and unannounced content.”

On Friday, 12/10 at around 2PM PT, we’ll start answering questions, but get them in ahead of time if you’d like. The following team members will be participating:

  • Brian Waggoner, Systems Designer
  • Alex Kende, Game Designer
  • Andy Wong, Sr. Community and Social Media Manager

We here at MP1st will have a round up of the important questions answered once it’s done, so don’t fret if you can’t join in.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic