Monster Hunter World Iceborne Title Update 5 Release Time and Trailer Revealed

Share this:

In what’s most likely the last Monster Hunter World content drop, Capcom has announced the Monster Hunter World Title Update 5 release time and the trailer!

According to Capcom, the Monster Hunter World Iceborne Title Update 5 release time is at 00:00 UTC on October (September 30 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT/October 1 8 a.m HKT). Players can expect a new Legendary Elder Dragon in Fatalis, a Halloween event is also planned and more! Check out the trailer below to get a glimpse of what’s coming:

Players can also expect new Hunter armor sets, a collaboration with Universal Studios Japan, and loads more. Same as always, once we have more details regarding the patch and when it’s available, expect us to relay the information ASAP.

Check out the roadmap of Title Update 5 here.

settings

close