New State of Play Stream Feb. 25

Latest State of Play Stream

As expected from this week’s announcement, Sony is holding a new State of Play today! Those who want to watch the magic unfold as it happens, we have the new State of Play stream Feb. 25 video available below. The show starts at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. GMT/6 a.m. HKT.

According to Sony, the show will run about 30 minutes long, and will feature “new game announcements” and updates on third-party, and indie titles.

We might hear something about Gran Turismo 7’s delay, maybe a look at God of War Ragnarok (though I doubt it). What we’re expecting is a fresh look at Horizon Forbidden West, new gameplay from Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, and a few more.

What are you hoping to see from this new State of Play? Don’t forget, MP1st will report on the major news as it happens, so stay tuned!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo