PlanetSide 2 Update 2.41 Rolled Out This January 13

PlanetSide 2 Update 2.41

Daybreak Games has pushed out the first title update for PlanetSide 2 this January 13 for both PC and PlayStation platforms. The PlanetSide 2 update 2.41 patch includes a short list of fixes, and has been released during the game’s server maintenance. Read on for the official patch notes.

PlanetSide 2 Update 2.41 Patch Notes | PlanetSide 2 January 13 Patch Notes:

Misc. Changes, Fixes, and Additions

Join us for Oshur playtesting with the following schedule!
Test Build 01
– Friday, Jan. 14, 2pm PT / 11pm CET
– Saturday, Jan. 15, 11am PT / 8pm CET

Test Build 02
– Friday, Jan. 21, 2pm PT / 11pm CET
– Saturday, Jan. 22, 11am PT / 8pm CET

That seems to be it for this title update. The next major patch should be out soon, and once it’s out, we’ll let our readers know.

Source: Daybreak forums<

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic