Sony Paris Games Week 2017 Press Conference Livestream

Share this:

In case you didn’t know, Sony is hosting a media briefing today that’s supposed to include at least seven new game reveals for the PlayStation 4 and PSVR just in the pre-show alone! If you want to watch the Sony Paris Games Week 2017 press conference livestream, you’ve come to the right place! 

But first, here’s the time when it’ll go live:

One-hour Pre-show:

  • North America: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 3pm GMT
  • Europe: 4pm CET / 5pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 12am JST / 11pm AWST / 2am AEDT

Media Showcase:

  • North America: 9am PDT / 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 4pm GMT
  • Europe: 5pm CET / 6pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 1am JST / 12am AWST / 3am AEDT

Hopefully, we’ll get new gameplay footage for Spider-Man on PS4, God of War and more. Of course, we see new multiplayer games from Sony’s franchises, (SOCOM, anyone?) we wouldn’t say no, either, but we’re not holding our breath for those.

For the latest news on PGW, keep it here on MP1st! We’ll be covering all the relevant announcements and will pre-face it with “PGW 2017” so you’ll know that it’s from the event.

What are you expecting to see from Sony later today? Will we see megatons or just a slew of small announcements with the big ones reserved for December’s PlayStation Experience?

settings

close