Steam PlayStation Sale Now Live, Here Are the Games

steam playstation sale b

A surprising sale has landed on Steam for PC gamers, as the Steam PlayStation sale is now live on the leading storefront for the platform. This sale features tons of discounts for PlayStation-published titles that made their way to PC, and if you’re interested head there now before you miss it.

Steam PlayStation Sale:

  • Days Gone – $39.99 (from $49.99, 20% off)
  • Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition – $29.99 (from $49.99, 40% off)
  • Predator: Hunting Grounds – $14.99 (from $29.99, 50% off)
  • HELLDIVERS Dive Harder Edition – $9.99 (from $19.99, 50% off)

Check out the gallery below for the full list of games as well as their respective DLCs.

The sale will run from today, September 28, to October 5, at 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST | 1:00 AM HKT (October 6). Head to the official Steam Playstation sale if you don’t want to miss out.

What do you think of the games on sale? Anything catch your interest? Head on down to the comments and let us know!

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Back 4 BloodCall of Duty: VanguardBattlefield 2042Halo InfiniteDying Light 2GamivoOpenCritic