Summer Game Fest 2021 Partners Revealed, Goes Live Starting June 10

Summer Game Fest 2021

Get ready to find out the latest and greatest in the world of gaming courtesy of video game host Geoff Keighley and developers from across the globe, as Summer Game Fest 2021 has revealed the list of partners joining — as the big showcase event goes live starting June 10 and will feature big announcements and reveals!

Here’s the list of partners — which includes big names like 2K, Blizzard, Activision, PlayStation, Xbox, and more.

Summer Game Fest 2021

Here’s the trailer teasing the big spectacular showcase to come as well.

Along with the teaser comes the announcement of activities beginning with a Kickoff Live! show.

This June, the video game industry unites to preview what’s next, starting with a spectacular Kickoff Live! show hosted by Geoff Keighley on Thursday, June 10. Keep checking back as events are added to the calendar. Everything can be streamed for free, no badges needed.

For the schedule of events and activities, here’s what’s listed in the calendar so far at the official website.

Jun 10 11:00AM PT/ 2:00PM ET

Kickoff Live!

Geoff Keighley hosts a spectacular live world premiere showcase, with a performance by Weezer, Day of the Devs and more!

Jun 12 12:00PM PT/ 3:00PM ET

Ubisoft Forward

A first look at Ubisoft’s upcoming lineup.

Jun 16 10AM PT/ 1PM ET

Steam Next Fest

Six days, hundreds of demos.

Jul 22 TBA PT/ TBA ET

EA Play Live

EA’s summer showcase of upcoming games.

We previously reported on Summer Game Fest 2021 being announced a couple of months back. Stay tuned for more news and announcements right here when it comes.

Source: Summer Game Fest

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo