Titanfall IMC Rising DLC Now Out on Xbox One and PC, Game Update 6 Hits Xbox 360

Titanfall’s third map pack, IMC Rising, is making its way to Xbox One and PC users today.

It introduces three new multiplayer maps, Backwater, Zone 18, and Sand Trap, which you can see in action in the expansion’s official launch trailer. Like all Titanfall updates, IMC will also make its way to the Xbox 360 at a later date.

You can also catch Respawn Entertainment’s IMC Rising live stream replay to get a bit of background on the design of each new map below:

Watch live video from titanfall on Twitch

IMC Rising marks the third and final DLC offered in Titanfall’s Season Pass. If you’re an owner, you can go ahead and download it. Otherwise, you can find it on the Xbox Store.

What is coming to Xbox 360 users today, however, is Titanfall Game Update 6, which you’ll be able to download now in order to get the latest version of Titanfall. Already out on Xbox One and PC, you can read the entire change log for Game Update 6 right here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Battlefield 2042Back 4 BloodDying Light 2Gamivo