Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Future Content to Be Revealed on December 13

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 5.12

While Ubisoft has already announced that Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will be getting a new patch this coming week, it won’t be for new content, but rather, for data restructuring that will help in adding Assassin’s Creed Valhalla future content.

For those looking to that, Ubisoft has you covered this coming week, as a live stream will take place on Monday, December 13 at 9AM PDT/12NN EDT/1AM HKT/6PM CET.

Will we see a new roadmap? Let’s hope so. Chances are, we’ll see a mix of free and premium (read: paid) content. We here at MP1st will cover the event and the announcements that will come from it.

If you haven’t played the game yet, it’s a return to form for the series, with our review stating, “There is a lot to love about Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, and personally it’s amongst my favorite in the series now. Enjoyable gameplay that lightens up on the RPG elements for the better, encased in a world with sights that are to be behold, Valhalla may have a slow start to it’s story, but the pay-off is well worth it. You just have to cope through the bugs and potential crashes, though we’re sure the developers are already hard at work with fixing these issues.”

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic