Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 1.042 Out This Feb. 1 for TU 1.4.2

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.042

Ubisoft has released a big patch for PlayStation 5 players today, as the studio released the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update 1.042 patch this February 1! This one is for Title Update 1.4.2, which adds several new cosmetic roadmaps to the game. Check out the full patch notes for this latest Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update on PS5 below.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 1.042 Patch Notes | AC Valhalla Update 1.042 Patch Notes | AC Valhalla Feb. 1 Patch Notes:

Title Update 1.4.2 will be deployed on all supported platforms on February 1, 2022, at 12 pm UTC/GMT, 1 pm CET, 7 am EST, 4 am PST, and 11 pm AEDT.

Patch Sizes:

  • Xbox Series X|S: 6.6GB
  • Xbox One: 5.1GB
  • PlayStation®5: 2.5GB
  • PlayStation®4: 3.03GB
  • PC: 11.08GB

Game Improvements:

  • Addressed an issue that caused some HD textures to be missing.

New Store Items Roadmap

Lunar New Year Pack
Safeguard the next cycle with this legendary panoply honoring distant gods.


This Pack contains two Gear Sets, two Weapons, a Mount skin and a Raven skin and will be available on February 15.

Moonlight Weapons Pack
Bear weapons dedicated to the gods above in their eternal chase, showering man with light.

undefined
This pack contains four weapons and will be available on March 3.

Dragon Knight Pack
These may be the only remaining sets of dragon gear in existence. Use them well.


This Pack contains two Gear Sets, two Weapons, a Mount skin and a Raven skin and will be available on March 22.

That’s about it for the patch. In case you missed it, you can check out the official trailer for the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok DLC here.

Source: Ubisoft forums

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases